Dates & Deadlines

Section Title: 
0
Jan
25
DEADLINE: NSI Team Seeking Members
Mon, 01/25/2021
Applications accepted through January 25, 2021 AAACN’s Nurse-Sensitive Indicator (NSI) Team...
Jan
31
Free CNE: FREE MONTHLY CNE: January 2021
Sun, 01/31/2021
Dates: January 1-31 2021 "Welcome and President’s Address & Opening General Session:...
Apr
6
Pre-Conference Session: 2021 Annual Virtual Conference
Tue, 04/06/2021
Pre-Conference Session: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 1:00 – 4:00pm Eastern Separate Fees...
Apr
8
Day 1 - 2021 Annual Virtual Conference
Thu, 04/08/2021
Day 1: Thursday, April 8, 2021 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern More information will be...
Apr
13
Day 2 - 2021 Annual Virtual Conference
Tue, 04/13/2021
Day 2: Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11:00am – 6:00pm Eastern More information will be...
Apr
15
Day 3 - 2021 Annual Virtual Conference
Thu, 04/15/2021
Day 1: Thursday, April 15, 2021 11:00am – 6:15pm Eastern More information will be...