Dates & Deadlines

Section Title: 
0
Oct
5
Southern Louisiana Quarterly Journal LNG Meeting (10/05)
Wed, 10/05/2022
Event Runs: Wednesday, October 5, 2022. Event Time: 12:00pm CST Event Title: Southern...
Oct
11
Houston LNG Meeting (10/11)
Tue, 10/11/2022
Event Runs: Tuesday, October 11, 2022. Event Time: 5:30pm Location: Kelsey-Seybold...
Oct
12
Call for Volunteers: 2022 -2024 Publications Committee (Apply by 10/12)
Wed, 10/12/2022
AAACN is seeking qualified candidates to serve on the 2022 -2024 Publications Committee...
Oct
24
Ambulatory Care Nursing Certification Review Focused CE Series (Register by Oct. 24, 2022)
Mon, 10/24/2022
Deadline to register: October 24, 2022 Course runs October 31 - December 20, 2022 | 12.0...
Nov
15
Call for Poster Abstracts for the 2023 Annual Conference (Due 11/15)
Tue, 11/15/2022
2023 Annual Conference April 11-15, 2023 Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate Orlando,...
Feb
6
2nd Annual Ambulatory Care Nursing Week
Mon, 02/06/2023 to Sun, 02/12/2023
Join us February 6 – 12, 2023 to celebrate and support our members, as AAACN celebrates it'...
Apr
11
2023 Annual Conference Pre-conference Session
Tue, 04/11/2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 2023 Annual Conference April 11-15, 2023 Omni Orlando Resort at...
Apr
12
2023 Annual Conference Day 1
Wed, 04/12/2023
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 2023 Annual Conference April 11-15, 2023 Omni Orlando Resort...
Apr
13
2023 Annual Conference Day 2
Thu, 04/13/2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023 2023 Annual Conference April 11-15, 2023 Omni Orlando Resort at...
Apr
14
2023 Annual Conference Day 3
Fri, 04/14/2023
Friday, April 14, 2023 2023 Annual Conference April 11-15, 2023 Omni Orlando Resort at...