Dates & Deadlines

Section Title: 
0
Oct
27
Meeting: Meet the Candidates Zoom Call (10/27)
Wed, 10/27/2021
Event Date:  Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Event Time: 4:00 pm ET Join us on Wednesday,...
Oct
31
Free NCPD: FREE MONTHLY NCPD: October 2021 (Offer ends: 10/31)
Sun, 10/31/2021
Dates: October 1-31, 2021 "Raise Your Voice: A Multidisciplinary Approach to Shared...
Nov
11
Free NCPD: IANPC 2021 Fall CE Event (Last day to register: 11/10)
Thu, 11/11/2021
IANPC is pleased to share that our virtual fall CE event is scheduled for Thursday, November 11...
Nov
15
2022 Scholarships and Awards Applications (Last day to apply: 11/15)
Mon, 11/15/2021
Applications accepted through November 15, 2021. So many awards and scholarships to choose...
Nov
15
2022 Call for Poster Abstracts (Last day to submit: 11/15)
Mon, 11/15/2021
2022 Annual Conference May 17 – 21, 2022 Westgate Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Abstracts...
May
17
2022 AAACN Pre Conference Session
Tue, 05/17/2022
May 17 – 21, 2022 Westgate Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Read more (Last day to register for...
May
18
Day 1: 2022 AAACN Annual Conference
Wed, 05/18/2022
Westgate Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Read more  (Last day to register for Day 1 is May...
May
19
Day 2: 2022 AAACN Annual Conference
Thu, 05/19/2022
2022 AAACN Annual Conference Westgate, Las Vegas Read more  (Last day to register:...
May
20
Day 3: 2022 AAACN Annual Conference
Fri, 05/20/2022
2022 AAACN Annual Conference Westgate, Las Vegas Read more  (Last day to register:...
May
21
Certification Review Course
Sat, 05/21/2022
Information coming soon for taking the Certification Review Course at the 2022 AAACN Annual...